رسالة من الرئيس التنفيذي

رسالة من الرئيس التنفيذي
الصفحة الرئيسية / رسالة من الرئيس التنفيذي

20181207122202_0538.jpg[عدل]

بالنظر إلى الماضي ، حققنا معدل نمو سنوي ثلاث مرات. في عام 2017 ، حققت بكين cimc اختراقات في أربعة جوانب: تخطيط الشبكة ، وتطوير السوق ، وضمان الجودة وبناء الفريق ، وشكلت ميزة شاملة شاملة في سلسلة توريد سلسلة التبريد المحلية ، مما قدم مساهمات بارزة في صناعة سلسلة التبريد بأكملها. بكين

ستكون cimc الصناعة في الماضي للعملاء لشراء المنتجات والخدمات وحدها ، في شراء العملاء لسلسلة التوريد. الالتزام بتزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة منخفضة التكلفة وخدمات عالية الجودة ، بحيث يمكن للعملاء التحكم في

تكلفة الإدارة الدقيقة.

"نحن نستخدم الحكمة ونناضل لخلق حياتنا الخاصة ، هذا النوع من الثروة ليس فقط المال ولكن أيضًا الكثير من السعادة و

السعادة في الحياة. أعتقد أن كل واحد منا في بكين سيستخدم جهودنا وحكمته لخلق الثروة والسعادة لكل مؤسسة وكل أسرة! "في المستقبل ، سنستمر في تعميق الابتكار المؤسسي ، وفتح أسواق جديدة ، وتعزيز قدرات البحث والتطوير ، جمع الزخم حتى الآن.

  • +8618731666682: +8618731666682

الدردشة

Home / Message from the CEO

20181207122202_0538.jpg

Looking back on the past, we have achieved an annual growth rate of three times. In 2017, Beijing cimc made breakthroughs in  four aspects: network layout, market development, quality assurance and team building, and formed an overall comprehensive advantage in the domestic cold chain supply chain, making outstanding contributions to the whole cold chain industry. Beijing

cimc will be the industry in the past customers to buy products and services alone, into the customer procurement of the supply chain. Adhere to provide customers with high-quality low-cost products and quality services, so that customers can control the

cost of accurate management.

"We use wisdom and struggle to create our own life, this kind of wealth is not only money but also a lot of happiness and

happiness in life. I believe that each of us in Beijing will use our efforts and wisdom to create wealth and happiness for every enterprise and every family!" In the future, we will continue to deepen enterprise innovation, open up new markets, strengthen research and development capabilities, gather momentum far.

+86 136 1128 1292 Sara Liao(CIMC) 278364485 +8613611281292

+8613611281292