الصفحة الرئيسية / ملف الشركة

ملف الشركة                        

شركة بكين CIMC Fine Phase Changing Energy Co. Ltd. هي مؤسسة شاملة تدمج تصميم معدات سلسلة التبريد والإنتاج والبحث والتطوير والمبيعات والخدمات المخصصة ضمن "مجموعة CIMC". استنادًا إلى الغرض من "الجودة العالية والتكلفة المنخفضة والخدمة الممتازة" ، تركز CIMC FinePE على صنع أفضل صندوق عازل ، وصندوق تبريد ، ومواد تخزين طاقة متغيرة الطور وأداة تحكم في درجة الحرارة. يتم استخدام المنتجات على نطاق واسع في الصناعات الغذائية والطازجة والطبية وغيرها.
未标题-2.jpgتزود شركة CIMC FinePE فريقًا محليًا رائدًا للبحث والتطوير في مجال التكنولوجيا ، وفريق إدارة عالي الجودة وفريق إنتاج محترف. حصل أكثر من 85٪ من فريق البحث والتطوير على درجات الدكتوراه والماجستير ، ويعمل الموظفون الرئيسيون في صناعة سلسلة التبريد لأكثر من 5 سنوات. في الوقت الحاضر ، حصلت CIMC FinePE على 42 براءة اختراع و 11 حقوق تسجيل البرمجيات. هناك قاعدتان لإنتاج المنتجات و 35 فرعًا في عواصم المقاطعات والمدن المحورية ، وتغطي أكثر من 1000 مدينة في جميع أنحاء البلاد لتزويد العملاء بخدمات تكامل سلسلة التبريد الآمنة والموثوقة ، أنشأت CIMC FinePE تخزينًا باردًا محترفًا في 7 مدن محورية تغطي مساحة أكثر من من 10000 متر مكعب.

تزود CIMC FinePE مختبر للتحقق من سلسلة التبريد على مستوى المدينة ومختبر R&D للمواد المتغيرة للمرحلة. مؤهل للتحقق من معدات سلسلة التبريد ويمكن تخصيص منتجات التحكم في درجة حرارة سلسلة التبريد المهنية وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء. لقد اجتازت CIMC FinePE نظام إدارة شهادة الجودة ISO9000 ، وقد مرت منتجات سلسلة التبريد الطبية DGM ، ويمكن تصدير ستة Poni-RoHs ، TUV ، SGS ، إلى جميع أنحاء العالم.

في عام 2017 ، أنشأت CIMC FinePE ستة من الإنجازات المثمرة الفريدة من نوعها في الصين ، وقدمت مساهمات بارزة في التنمية المستدامة لصناعة سلسلة التبريد. لن تنسى CIMC FinePE مطلقًا العقل البادئ نفسه - تقدم للأبد معك وكن أفضل حالتك الصحية!

2.png

+8618731666682 +8618731666682 290730855 +8618731666682

+8618731666682

Home / Company Profile

Company Profile

Beijing CIMC Fine Phase-changing Energy Co. Ltd. is a comprehensive enterprise integrating cold chain equipment design, production, R&D, sales and customized services under the "CIMC Group". Based on the purpose of "high quality, low cost and excellent service", CIMC FinePE focuses on making the best Insulation Box, Cooler Box, Phase Change Energy Storage Materials and Temperature Monitoring Instrument. Products are widely used in Food, Fresh, Medical and other industries.

 未标题-222.jpg

CIMC FinePE equips a domestic leading technology R&D team, a high-quality management team and a professional production team. More than 85% of the R&D team got the doctorate and master degrees, the key employees have been working in the cold chain industry for more than 5 years. At present, CIMC FinePE got 42  Patent Rights and 11 Software Registration Rights. There are 2 product production bases and 35 branches in provincial capitals and hub cities, covering more than 1,000 cities nationwide to provide customers with safe and reliable cold chain integration services, CIMC FinePE has established professional cold storage in 7 hub cities covering an area of more than 10,000 cubic meters.

CIMC FinePE equips a City level cold chain verification laboratory and a Phase Variable Material R&D laboratory. Qualified of cold chain equipment verification and can customize professional cold chain temperature control products according to customer needs. CIMC FinePE has passed the ISO9000 quality certification management system, medical cold chain products have passed DGM, six Poni-RoHs, TUV, SGS certification, can be exported to the worldwide.

In 2017, CIMC FinePE created China's six largest and one unique fruitful achievements, and made outstanding contributions to the sustainable development of the cold chain industry. CIMC FinePE will never forget the very beginning mind itself-Go forward forever with you and be your best health take carer!

CIMC organization.png



+86 136 1128 1292 Sara Liao(CIMC) 278364485 +8613611281292

+8613611281292