首页 / 公司简介

                                                                                                                        公司简介

北京中集精细相变能源有限公司是“中集集团”下集冷链设备设计,生产,研发,销售和定制服务于一体的综合性企业。中集FinePE本着“高质量,低成本,优质服务”的宗旨,致力于制造最好的保温箱,冷却箱,相变储能材料和温度控制仪表。产品广泛用于食品,生鲜,医疗等行业。

未标题-2.jpg中集FinePE拥有国内领先的技术研发团队,高素质的管理团队和专业的生产团队。超过85%的研发团队拥有博士学位和硕士学位,关键员工已在冷链行业工作5年以上。目前,中集FinePE拥有42项专利权和11项软件注册权。在省会城市和枢纽城市设有2个产品生产基地和35个分支机构,覆盖全国1000多个城市,为客户提供安全可靠的冷链整合服务。中集FinePE在7个枢纽城市建立了专业的冷库,覆盖面积超过超过10,000立方米。

中集FinePE设有市级冷链验证实验室和相变材料研发实验室。具备冷链设备验证资格,可以根据客户需求定制专业的冷链温度控制产品。中集FinePE已通过ISO9000质量认证管理体系,医用冷链产品已通过DGM,六项Poni-RoHs,TUV,SGS认证,可远销全球。

2017年,中集FinePE创造了中国六大成就之一,硕果累累,为冷链产业的可持续发展做出了杰出贡献。中集FinePE永远不会忘记自己的初心-与您永远前进,成为您最好的健康护理者!

2.png

+8618731666682 +8618731666682 290730855 +8618731666682

+8618731666682

Home / Company Profile

Company Profile

Beijing CIMC Fine Phase-changing Energy Co. Ltd. is a comprehensive enterprise integrating cold chain equipment design, production, R&D, sales and customized services under the "CIMC Group". Based on the purpose of "high quality, low cost and excellent service", CIMC FinePE focuses on making the best Insulation Box, Cooler Box, Phase Change Energy Storage Materials and Temperature Monitoring Instrument. Products are widely used in Food, Fresh, Medical and other industries.

 未标题-222.jpg

CIMC FinePE equips a domestic leading technology R&D team, a high-quality management team and a professional production team. More than 85% of the R&D team got the doctorate and master degrees, the key employees have been working in the cold chain industry for more than 5 years. At present, CIMC FinePE got 42  Patent Rights and 11 Software Registration Rights. There are 2 product production bases and 35 branches in provincial capitals and hub cities, covering more than 1,000 cities nationwide to provide customers with safe and reliable cold chain integration services, CIMC FinePE has established professional cold storage in 7 hub cities covering an area of more than 10,000 cubic meters.

CIMC FinePE equips a City level cold chain verification laboratory and a Phase Variable Material R&D laboratory. Qualified of cold chain equipment verification and can customize professional cold chain temperature control products according to customer needs. CIMC FinePE has passed the ISO9000 quality certification management system, medical cold chain products have passed DGM, six Poni-RoHs, TUV, SGS certification, can be exported to the worldwide.

In 2017, CIMC FinePE created China's six largest and one unique fruitful achievements, and made outstanding contributions to the sustainable development of the cold chain industry. CIMC FinePE will never forget the very beginning mind itself-Go forward forever with you and be your best health take carer!

CIMC organization.png



+86 136 1128 1292 Sara Liao(CIMC) 278364485 +8613611281292

+8613611281292